Einbinder Emily
  • Posted 4 years ago by Einbinder Emily
  • Blog
  • Elle
  • Fashion
  • The Flairs
  • Pin It

Armance est une passionnée de mode depuis sa plus tendre enfance. Après des études de mode à la Chambre Syndicale de la Couture Parisienne, elle a travaillé pour Christian Lacroix, Elie Saab et Barbara Bui. Elle manie différentes textures et modèles pour ses créations. Cuir, soie, broderie, plumes ont donné naissance à la première collection Armance Rotceig.

Qu’est ce que tu ressens vis-à-vis de la France et des Français ? Je ne peux parler que de ce que je connais. J’habite à Paris depuis ma naissance. J’adore cette ville, c’est ma maison et je ne me vois pas vivre ailleurs. Je suis submergée par sa beauté à chaque fois que je me promène ou que je reviens d’un voyage a l’étranger. Les balades de nuit sur les ponts de la Seine, c’est un spectacle magnifique ! J’aime me perdre sur les rues pavées entre Saint-Germain et le quartier latin. J’adore me mélanger au milieu du flot de touristes qui découvrent cette ville incroyable. Les femmes parisiennes ont ce «je ne sais quoi » qu’on ne trouve nulle part ailleurs: elles peuvent porter n’importe quoi avec élégance et un chic naturel. Elles sont tellement distinguées. Qu’est ce que Parisian Flair représente à tes yeux? Découvrir et apporter L’Art de Vivre français. Qu’est ce que le romantisme? Être aimée et aimer, apprécier chaque moment de la vie, transformer la vie de quelqu’un en un conte de fée moderne. Es-tu romantique? Cet adjectif a été inventé pour moi… Je suis amoureuse de l’amour. Où as-tu eu ton French Kiss le plus impressionnant ? Au Parc Georges Brassens dans le 15eme arrondissement de Paris.

Ton rêve?  Être heureuse…Le meilleur cadeau que tu aies reçu et offert? A venir …Ton dîner français parfait? Un steak tartare avec des frites. Ton vin français préféré ? J’adore le  champagne rosé. Ton repas préféré en France ? Il y a tellement d’endroits qui valent le détour: ça dépend de ce qu’on a envie de manger. Dernièrement j’adore la Bocca de la VeritaDessert français préféré? Un moelleux au chocolat Quelle est ta Madeleine de Proust? La guimauve. Dernier film français que tu as vu?   “Jeune et Jolie » de François Ozon. Film français préféré? Je ne me rappelle pas, je suis bon public. Acteur français préféré? Kristin Scott ThomasQuel artiste contemporain? Nadine Kohn Fiszel Pourquoi? Son travail m’émeut. Musée français préféré? Palais de Tokyo ; J’adore leur sélection. L’œuvre d’art qui résonne le plus en toi ? Schmates » de  Nadine Kohn Fiszel.

nadine khon fizel schmates,peintre,talent,français

Quel est ton endroit préféré en France? Saint Germain des Prés. Ton parfum? Aqua allegoria de Guerlain. Si tu avais 3000 euros et que tu ne pouvais acheter qu’un seul article de mode ?  Le bracelet en perle blanche de Van Cleef and Arpels. Si tu avais 3000 euros et que tu pouvais acheter un ensemble complet ? Une robe Alaïa. Quelle est la caractéristique du look français à tes yeux ? Une veste Armance Rotceig bien sûr. Le livre français qui t’a le plus émue? Récemment j’ai vraiment aimé L’élégance du hérisson de Muriel Barbery. Le poème français que tu aimerais recevoir? A ma fille de Victor Hugo. Est ce que tu en connais encore un par coeur? C’est terrible, j’ai une très mauvaise mémoire ! Ton mot préféré dans la langue française? Pourquoi? Grandir: C’est ce que j’essaie de faire en ce moment ; ne plus être une enfant mais une femme.

guerlain,parfum,bon,acheter,pas cher,super,paris        acheter,alaia,parisienne,shopping,sublime,robe,mode,tendance,paris

http://armancerotceig.fr

 marque,française,parisienne,french,cuir,blouson,mode,talent,tendance,rotceig,made in france,

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Garance Staehli or the dancing “Warrior”

  • 1 month ago
  • Blog
  • The Flairs

(English) One of The Parisian Flair’s favorite movie is “Les enfants du Paradis” Children of Paradise, which tells the story of beautiful Garance, and the four men who love her in their own ways. How can you not love Garance Staehli? At a the age of 7, she finds her passion: DANCING!

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Le Nounours est arrivé …

  • 8 months ago
  • Blog

Qui a dit que les nounours étaient uniquement pour les enfants? Commandez vos oursons Parisian Flair pour faire sourire vos êtres chers.     COMMANDEZ ICI  COMMANDEZ ICI 

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

La Langue Vivante

  • 9 months ago
  • Blog
  • Discover
  • The Flairs

Caroline m’a donné rendez-vous à son café parisien préféré Ten Belles dans le 10ème à Paris, pour répondre à mes questions. Elle est enjouée et très dynamique, j’ai tout de suite accroché avec cette foodie. Après 6 ans d’études acharnées de pharma, des journées à délivrer des médicaments, Caroline réalise que tout ça l’intéresse moins que ce qui […]

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Le Flair madrilène – Comida

  • 1 year ago
  • Blog

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en English.

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Le Flair Madrilène – el empezó

  • 1 year ago
  • Blog
  • Discover

(English) About two weeks ago now, I was so excited to meet with my Spanish friends. As soon as I landed, I took the subway and went straight to the Palentino (a famous authentic Bar) to have my Cerveza and share a Bocadillo (sandwich) with mi amigo.

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

La nouvelle vision de Yann Houri ou son art émotionnel

  • 2 years ago
  • Blog
  • Discover
  • The Flairs
  • Visual arts

Les œuvres de Yann Houri interrogent notre rapport au passé et nous mettent au défi de vivre dans le présent en se focalisant sur la complexité des émotions et des sentiments de l’être humain.  C’est une expérience vivante qui s’intensifie au fil du temps, d’où la dynamique de mouvement donnée par l’artiste à travers ses fines expressions […]

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Charlotte, une danseuse ambitieuse

  • 2 years ago
  • Blog
  • The Flairs

VERSION française en cours …  

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Julia Van Hagen … globetrotteuse et dénicheuse de tendances

  • 2 years ago
  • Blog
  • Style

“Mon style est comme un cocktail je ne suis pas aussi apprêtée qu’une française mais je m’en fiche comme une anglaise” Jane Birkin J’ai rencontré Julia la semaine dernière à N.Y.C. Une amie nous a mis en contact : “il faut que tu la rencontres, vous allez vous entendre!”. Elle avait raison. Nous partageons cette engouement […]

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Les 15 ans du Fooding : un Chapitre explosif de l’Histoire Culinaire

  • 2 years ago
  • Blog
  • Eat

La revanche des Faubourgs Fondé en 2000 chez Nova rue du Faubourg-Saint-Antoine dans le 11ème, le concept du Fooding est simple : promouvoir et honorer des initiatives originales et libres à travers ses médias et ses événements. Pour souffler ses quinze bougies de révolution culinaire et culturelle, le Fooding a décidé de convier le gratin des […]

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Cloé Bailly ou la talentueuse intrépide …

  • 2 years ago
  • Blog
  • The Flairs

Cloé Bailly est une scénariste et réalisatrice. J’ai rencontré Cloé à Los Angeles, il y a plus d’un an à une soirée Karaoké en plein Korean Town. J’avais alors trouvé que ce joli brin de femme détenait énormément de potentiel. Pourtant je n’avais jamais vu son travail et il a fallu qu’elle partage son film Sonia Rykiel la […]

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Sign Up For Newsletter

Parisian Must Have

Einbinder Emily
  • Posted 3 years ago by Einbinder Emily
  • Blog
  • Elle
  • Fashion
  • The Flairs
  • Pin It

Armance is passionate about fashion since her childhood. After her fashion studies at the,Chambre Syndicale de la Couture Parisienne, she works for Christian Lacroix, Elie Saab and Barbara Bui. She works in her studio with different textures, patterns for her creations. Leather, silk embroidery and feathers gave birth to Armance Rotceig’s first collection.

How do you feel about France and French people? I can’t really talk about what I know and therefore Paris, because I’ve been living here since my birth. I love this city ; it’s my home and I don’t see myself anywhere else. I’m submerged by its beauty each time I wander or when I come back from a trip abroad. Night walks on the bridges crossing over the Seine, it’s a wonderful show ! I love getting lost in the paved Streets between St-Germain and the latin quarter. I love to mingle amongst the flow of tourists discovering this amazing city. Parisian women have this « je ne sais quoi » that you cannot find elsewhere : they can wear anything with elegance and natural chic. They are so distinguished. What does Parisian Flair mean to you? Discovering and bringing French art de vivre. What is romanticism? To be loved and be in love; enjoy each moments of life, transform one’s life into a modern fairy tale. Are you romantic? This adjective was invented for me … I am in love with love. Where did you have your most impressive French kiss?  At the Parc Georges Brassens in the 15th district of Paris. Your dream? To be happy… The best gift you ever made and received? Coming soon.

Your perfect French dinner? A steak tartare with fries. Your favorite French wine? I love champagne rosé. Your favorite meal in France? They are so many good places: it depends on what I feel like eating. Lately, I love la Bocca de la Verita. Favorite French desert? A moelleux au chocolat. What is your Madeleine de Proust? La guimauve / French marshmallow. Last French movie you saw? “Jeune et Jolie » by François Ozon. Favorite French movie? I can’t remember because I’m very easily amused. Favorite French actor? Kristin Scott Thomas. Which French contemporary artist? Nadine Kohn Fiszel. Why? Her work really moves me. Favorite French museum? Palais de Tokyo ; I love their selection. The French art piece that resonates the most with you? Schmates » by  Nadine Kohn Fiszel

 nadine khon fizel schmates,artist,art,french,amazing,talent,flair

What is your favorite place in France ? Saint Germain des Prés. Your perfume? Aqua allegoria de Guerlain. If you had 3000 euro and you could only buy one fashion item? The pearly white bracelet by Van Cleef and Arpels. If you had 3000 euro and you could buy an entire outfit?  An Alaïa dress. What is the quintessential French look to you? A jacket Armance Rotceig of course! The French book that most moved you? Recently I really enjoyed  The Elegance of the Hedgehog by Muriel BarberyThe French poem you would want to receive? To my daughter by Victor Hugo. Do you still know one by heart? It’s terrible I have such a bad Memory ! Your favorite French word? Why? Grandir /  To grow : it’s what I’m trying to do right now ; not to be a child woman anymore !

http://armancerotceig.fr

 brand,french,jacket,leather,armance rotceig,made,france,style,fashion,mode,flair,parisian,shop

guerlain,perfect,smell,gift,perfume,armance,parisian,french,shop,shipment,easy,cheap  hedgehog,elegance,amazon,easy,buy,shop,cheap,delivery,gift,french,author,amazing,story,learn,paris,flair   victor,hugo,poems,gift,learn,french,amazon,cheap,delivery,easy,good,buy   alai a,dress,shop,amazing,easy,fashion,gorgeous,designer,french,paris,how to,shopping

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Christmas Teddy is here …

  • 4 months ago
  • Blog

Qui a dit que les nounours étaient uniquement pour les enfants? Commandez vos oursons Parisian Flair pour faire sourire vos êtres chers.     COMMANDEZ ICI  COMMANDEZ ICI 

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

The living Tongue

  • 5 months ago
  • Blog
  • Discover
  • The Flairs

I met with Caroline at her favorite coffee shop  Ten Belles in the 10th in Paris for this cool interview.  She has a great soul, dynamic and positive, I connected with this foodie in a heartbeat.   CHECK OUT HER INSTAGRAM How do you feel about Paris and Parisians in general?  I’m in love with Paris. I live there since 31 years […]

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Madrilenian Flair – Comida

  • 1 year ago
  • Blog

Olé! Olé! Tengo Hambre!  Madrid is full of surprises. I am very lucky to speak Spanish and to be able to live the authentic experience while staying with my Madrilenian friends in the barrio of Malasaña. Almost every morning, I go to the groceries or market (mercado) to buy fresh products and we exchange our recipes […]

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Madrilenian Flair – el empezó

  • 1 year ago
  • Blog
  • Discover

About two weeks ago now, I was so excited to meet with my Spanish friends. As soon as I landed, I took the subway and went straight to the Palentino (a famous authentic Bar) to have my Cerveza and share a Bocadillo (sandwich) with mi amigo.

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Yann Houri’s new vision: the complexity of Mankind

  • 1 year ago
  • Blog
  • Discover
  • The Flairs
  • Visual arts

The paintings of Yann Houri focus on the complexity of the human subject and translate human emotions and time challenges into how we define ourselves in this mechanical and virtual age. The capture of each moment of life and each vibration is what human kind fails to admire in a contemporary lifestyle that pushes him […]

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Dancing in the light with Charlotte …

  • 2 years ago
  • Blog
  • The Flairs

I was about to publish Charlotte’s interview, sitting in my usual Coffee Shop in Williamsburg, when I got inspired for a title “Dancing in the light …” The inspiration of the song “Dancing in the Dark”, which resonates with me. The oddest thing happened as I pressed the publish button. Bruce Springsteen started invading the entire coffee shop. […]

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Julia Van Hagen: A Worldwide Fashion Curator

  • 2 years ago
  • Blog
  • Style

“My look is a cocktail. I’m not as nicely turned out as the french, but I don’t care like the English. ” Jane Birkin  I met Julia through a close friend last week in N.Y.C. We connected immediately on our passion for promoting talents worldwide. She is strongly committed to finding the best fashion pieces […]

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Le Fooding: Celebrating 15 years of Culinary Revolution

  • 2 years ago
  • Blog
  • Eat

The Faubourgs’ revenge You have never heard of « Le Fooding » before? It’s time to change & get to know more about this innovative, creative & inspiring French concept. Founded in 2000, in the faubourgs of gastronomic right-mindedness, Le Fooding has been promoting original & creative initiatives. To celebrate 15 years of culinary and cultural revolution, […]

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Cloé Bailly, a fearless talent

  • 2 years ago
  • Blog
  • The Flairs

Cloé Bailly is a Director & a screenwriter. I met Cloé in Los Angeles more than a year ago during a Karaoké night in Korean Town. I never saw her work until last week when she posted her film for Sonia Rykiel. I then automatically thought she had to be interviewed for The Parisian Flair!

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Liné Jagot: when Art meets Fashion

  • 2 years ago
  • Blog

The Parisian Flair fell in love with this wonderful French brand and her designer . I take a lot of pictures myself and never knew where to put my camera, until I discovered these cool handbags.  The founder/designer of these unique handbags & wallets is Victoria Couroussé. She is my favorite type of Parisian since […]

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Sign Up For Newsletter

Parisian Must Have