Un annuaire original et bien pensé du Meilleur du Web français

paris,parisian,flair,french,guide,photo,logo,cool,shop,learn,culture,france,visit,best,new

Qui sommes-nous ? The Parisian Flair est destiné à tous, petits, grands, femmes et hommes … Il s’agit d’une sélection des meilleurs sites internet, blogs et boutiques en lignes qui traitent de la culture française. Ayant une même vision et un point commun, ils enrichissent nos lecteurs par leur intérêt particulier, une certaine originalité ainsi que du contenu de qualité. Tout est choisi par nos soins : l’équipe The Parisian Flair ainsi que par des experts et des contributeurs invités.

L’avantage ? Grâce à The Parisian Flair, vous n’aurez plus besoin de perdre du temps désespérément sur les moteurs de recherche pour dénicher un nouveau blog tendance sur un sujet qui vous passionne. The Parisian Flair vous facilite la tâche et vous apporte sa solution simple et efficace : toutes les nouveautés, les classiques, les boutiques en ligne françaises seront à portée de main, en un clic sur l’annuaire revisité The Parisian Flair.

directory,flair,parisian,shop,guide,web,blogs,best,french

Shop The Parisian Flair? Oui, vous pouvez acheter nos produits dans notre boutique. Les designs sont minimaux, épurés et stylés. Ils suggèrent les symboles français et répondent à notre philosophie du « less is more ».

parisian flair,boutique,t shirts,french,learn,cool,easy,trendy,new,best,france

Fondée en 2013, The Parisian Flair Inc est une start-up digitale regroupant sous la forme d’un annuaire revisité le meilleur du Web français. Nous offrons des idées créatives et innovantes afin de construire une image de marque autour de l’art de vivre français et de sa culture. Nous sommes une boutique de réseau autonome et active. Un collectif de ressources présentant et représentant des talents français émergents et influents au sein de l’espace digital.

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Sign Up For Newsletter

Parisian Must Have

An intelligent and original directory of the Best of French Web

paris,parisian,flair,french,guide,photo,logo,cool,shop,learn,culture,france,visit,best,new

Who are we? The Parisian Flair is aimed for everyone! We curate the best websites, blogs and e-shops about French Culture. We choose meticulously Flairs to interview. They have the same vision: they enrich our readers by their specific interests, originality as well as quality content. Everything is selected with care by The Parisian Flair team, as well as experts and guest contributors.

The advantage? Thanks to The Parisian Flair, you won’t have to waste all your time and energy searching for this new trendy blog on a subject that you love. The Parisian Flair makes it easier and provides an efficient and simple solution: every trend, piece of news, classic and French e-shop will now be a click away within reach on our curated directory.

directory,flair,parisian,shop,guide,web,blogs,best,french

Shop The Parisian Flair? Yes, you can shop our products in our boutique and start wearing Flair. The design is minimal and embodies the perfect French symbols and our “less is more” philosophy. It will be a perfect gift to any French lovers.

parisian flair,boutique,t shirts,french,learn,cool,easy,trendy,new,best,france

Set up in 2013, The Parisian Flair is a digital startup that connects the best France has to offer to discerning individuals from around the world. TPF is a curated directory of the Best of French Web & Culture. We offer creative and innovative ideas for traffic and building a brand around French lifestyle and culture. We are a vibrant and autonomous boutique network. A resourceful collective presenting and representing some of the most influential French fashion, lifestyle and cultural talents within the digital space.

 

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestTumblrWhatsAppGoogle GmailShare

Sign Up For Newsletter

Parisian Must Have